People In The Spotlight

Wyoming Business Council (State of Wyoming’s Economic Development Agency) welcomes 4 new board members

Wyoming Business Council new members

This month, we welcome four new members to the Wyoming Business Council board of directors, and we bid farewell to four whose terms have ended. We had the opportunity to meet the new board members and glean some wisdom from some of the outgoing members.

New Members:

Newsletter sign up

Charles Kenyon

John Coyne III

Cindy Johnson

Kathy Tomassi

Read More

Are you enjoying the article? Join our community for even more!


Click Here

Related posts

Chippewa County Economic Development Corporation welcomes Muller to board

Camila Coutinho

Gelzinnis hired to lead Northwest Chamber of Commerce

Camila Coutinho

MAPLE Announces Regional Director San Diego Appointment


Leave a Comment